Part VI: Easter

Part 6 - Easter - cover

Part 6 – Easter
Series: A Year in the Life of a Disenfranchised Rich Girl
Edited by Once Upon a Midnight Dreary


Easter is here and so is the annual Talbot Easter celebrations.

Ashleigh is forced into entering her family home with all of her siblings and their own personal dramas, only this Easter will be one she’ll never forget…and not in a way you’d ever want to experience a family event.

Ashleigh finds herself needing to protect someone she loves from an attack that could end him.

Click the below image to purchase



Available on: 24Symbols, iBooks, Barnes & Noble Nook, Kobo, Playster, Scribd, Tolino, Kindle, Thalia